I really Need some life advice :/

Hi, firstly id like to apologize for the length of this post, but ive really dug myself a deep hole and am severely depressed over what's happened and am just hoping for any advice from anyone since nobody that i know in real life gives a shit.

Secondly,id like to say that im not entirely sure if this is the right section to be posting in as this is my first post and it does pertain to "getting started" or rather starting over.

Im a 16 year old producer and started on fl studio at the age of 13 and have basically centred my whole life around producing for the last year or so by spending every free minute on my laptop working. Recently in the last 6 months or so ive spent over 500 hours producing my first 'album' and finally finished composing, mixing and mastering about 10 really dope beats. I stayed up countless nights, put off many homework assignments and projects as a gifted and AP student just to work on these beats that i did for enjoyment as i live for and love music.

So, as a complete dumbass, i refreshed my computer a couple of weeks ago to try to fix a bug i was having with my cd drive, little did i know all my fl studio files were erased. So after taking my laptop to repair shops and a computer engineer, all i was able to recover (through recuva) were the corrupted files of around 1/3 of my projects all of which dont open because of various issues such as with the compatibility of the projects with the re-installed fl studio (things like engine errors and "out of memory" errors).