Really need feedback please / im stuck...

Solwiz

Hello fellow future producers, this is my first time using this site. I was looking for something to look for everything production with a community, so here i am.

Now, I have been making beats on my computer for 2-3 years now. i use an m-audio keyboard and a korg padkontrol to layer in some drums. Im in that musical stage where i dont know what type of sound im want to stick with, but i generally make mellow hip-hop based beats I even changed my artist name a couple times from my confusing. But in the end, i make music for the fun and exhilaration it gives me. I was wondering if u guys and give me some feedback on some of my tracks on soundcloud. i dont know many people that know alot about the technical aspects of music that can give me a in-depth review on my tracks. i sometimes think my music is the greatest, and other times i hate it. i need some honest reasons on why it may suck or not. Please take a quick listen, it would really help me out. i would even return the favor if u want.
thank you. :)
(its my first post so i cant post links yet, so i altered spaced the link a bit. just fill in the spaces and it should work)

https:// soundcloud .com / solwiz

Really good stuff. I love the mellow vibe you consistently deliver. And I like how your able to have a long track, but vary it enough to not be boring. I'm definitely gonna give you a follow. Keep working man. :)

Really good stuff. I love the mellow vibe you consistently deliver. And I like how your able to have a long track, but vary it enough to not be boring. I'm definitely gonna give you a follow. Keep working man. :)

Thanks a ton man. I appreciate you taking the time of day to listen to my tracks. i checked out your songs as well and i like the vibe your music is giving out. it reminds me of the oldschool jadakiss and dipset beats i used to hear. very nice. keep it up bro.

Keep doing what your doing cause its working so far, easy to listen too!