Picking DAWS important? [Beginner]

UnkNowNGenius

So I've been trying out demos for awhile now.

I've been trying Logic,Reason and FL studio.

I like Reason the most and Logic second.

Since I got a windows comp, I gotta cut Logic as a choice out, So its between Reason and FL Studio

I couldn't get FL Studio to work for me, but If I try harder I definitely can, so Reason is my ''favourite'' DAW atm, and now to the main point, is it worth to spend so much money on a DAW as a beginner? Im a total beginner but I feel like my workflow and everything works better in Reason, I learn everything fast with Reason... should I save money for the Reason or just go with FL?

Atm I do not like FL, but it is a decent DAW, I know it, I just gotta watch tons of tutorials to learn it tho...

Also, If I change from a DAW to another later, would it be hard? I mean DAWs are pretty unsimiliar.

Pick a DAW on how the workflow fits yours. I personally LOVE FL and think its one of the easiest to learn. Reason is another great choice. I ended up with Reaper after trying both of those. Try out the Demos and let us know which you like best.

The thing is I like Reason best, but dont have enough money for it yet, I wonder if its better if I just go with FL studio til I get enough money? Or should i save money for Reason now and dont buy nothing else at all

in your situation id just save for reason, no point buying FL and learning it only to dump it after a short time. maybe download reapers demo for now and use that while you gather the cash.

Never force yourself to use a DAW you don't like. That's the worst.

Use Reason if you like it the most.

in your situation id just save for reason, no point buying FL and learning it only to dump it after a short time. maybe download reapers demo for now and use that while you gather the cash.
This! Reason doesn't have scaled back versions like other DAWs (don't know, i don't use it)?