Obama: If You've Got A Business, You Didn't Build That

Kendall143

If you make it as a rapper/producer, You didn't do that. Your teachers did that WTF?

This guy has lost it!

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:38 PM ----------

I worked hard to build my stuff and nobody wanted to help. I studied myself and no teacher helped with that.

Matter of fact they told me a career in music is a waste of time..

Last edited:
No he aint. Espcially for music. I didn't see anybody help me get anything.
When things got good, THEN everybody said - "I always knew you could do it".

Lying bastards! This is a 'victim mentality' to say the government should mess with my money
after I worked hard to get it. So now, I got to give it to 'little pokey' who did want to do shit with his life

F THAT!

Last edited:
No he aint. Espcially for music. I didn't see anybody help me get anything.
When good things got good, THEN everybody said - "I always knew you could do it".

Lying bastards! This is a 'victim mentality' to say the government should mess with my money
after I worked hard to get it. So now, I got to give it to 'little pokey' who did want to do shit with his life

F THAT!

Totally missed the point of what he said didn't you? Unless you built your own computer out of your own supplies and made all your music on your own homemade software you've had help. If you've looked up tutorials on youtube you had help, if you used tips from a manual you've had help. If someone told you how to eq you've had help.

Apart from music we've all had help from the government. Be it income taxes, food stamps, public school systems, Road maintenance, Police, Hospitals, social workers, etc...

That is what is said on the surface. You are not seeing what he is truly saying.
This not a motivational speech. I can tell you aren't self employed, cause you would know that tax rates are getting screwed up for all self emplyed people this year.