Need help (which of the 3?)

Kossae

I just recently graduated from high school and got a decent amount of money for it. I already bought a 250gb hard drive to go towards my music production venture (i have been producing for about 5-6 years). However, I have $100 left and I'm in a predicament. There are 3 $100 items I have been looking at, but I cannot decide which to get. I am determined to get one of them, but I just need some kind of guidance towards which one.

-M-Audio Midi Keyboard Controller
-M-Audio Audiophile 24/96 PCI
-Akai MPD16

I produce rap/hip-hop. Also I was wondering, using FL, if the Audiophile would allow me to bring my buffer setting down more while using more VSTi instruments, or if that is more on the CPU/RAM. I currently have a SBLive 5.1 which is horrible, but it works. I was considering the midi keyboard because it would help me get my ideas out alot easier, and the drum pads for the same thing. If someone could please give me some advice I would very much appreciate it. Thanks.

Kossae said:
I just recently graduated from high school and got a decent amount of money for it. I already bought a 250gb hard drive to go towards my music production venture (i have been producing for about 5-6 years). However, I have $100 left and I'm in a predicament. There are 3 $100 items I have been looking at, but I cannot decide which to get. I am determined to get one of them, but I just need some kind of guidance towards which one.

-M-Audio Midi Keyboard Controller
-M-Audio Audiophile 24/96 PCI
-Akai MPD16