Music Wave: New Challenging Rhythm Game for PC. EDM Artists Needed!

sjb720

About Me
Hey guys, I'm a 17 year old developer from New Jersey. I first got into computer science when I was 12 through making mods for Minecraft. Since then I've come a long way by taking courses and independent studies on the subject. For about 3 years I've been developing games in Unity and it wasn't until recently I began making complete projects. I love to dig deep into games and some of my favorite titles are Skyrim, Ocarina of Time, Borderlands 2, Guitar Hero 3, Spore, and Roller Coaster Tycoon 3. For a while, I began producing music with my friend MindlessFate. I love finding small EDM artists and occasionally creating my own songs. Now that you know a little bit about me, I thought I'd share my most recent project with you guys.

Music Wave