Funky Dope Scratches/ Dak Reynold

Dak Reynold

This is a little scratch song out of a beat I got from "the Funk Junkie" on here, if you still like good music then find him and the downloads to his albums, some of the best shit I've heard in years.

I cut up his beat to my own style and added some scratches and this is my song. If you don't like scratch music you might as well hit that back button, if you do,
tell me what you think.
Thanks.

I like this, it has a nice vibe to it. Smooth old school :) good job

I am pretty New to the genre but if you did that scratching great job and I actually might need you to scratch on this track on my project at the end definitely pm your details man

VicSteez- I must be to f'n old, cause all the songs I post everyone says "I love that old school vibe".

---------- Post added at 02:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 AM ----------

5Star- I'd love to get down on a track with you.

Nothing wrong with the old stuff man.. but nice job on the track its always cool to hear people still scratchin' away

DJ Alkemy - I'm glad you posted, I added you on sound cloud. I was actually looking for you once I opened my soundcloud page. That scratch song posted above, didn't you do a new mix on here a few months ago? I was looking for that song to download. I didn't listen to your crews sh*t yet but I'll check it out. I'm interested to here a fresh scratch song by you or anyone. I haven't been in touch for years but besides for my old "Return of the DJ" tapes/cd's it seems scratch music is obsolete. Thanks for your post.

Thanks for the comments guys, I think I'll try another mix to make the sound a little better as suggested, after that time to keep moving on.

This is dope! Scratching is on point, I like how it's mixed so the vocal scratches add another layer to it. Real smooth, nice thick sound.