Finding your own sense of "Propserity. . ."

kyng

Shutup and just do it. .
I am slowly but surely fiding out exactly what I want to do, and how I want to do it. My eyes are being opened.

One thing about me is that I like to pick the brains of the experienced so I will know what to expect and plan strategically. I ask questions until I get on people's nerves lol.

Troup sent me a message giving me guidance (I read it everyday. . .so many gems) but I have also reached out to others who are successful like Superstar O, Epik Tha Dawn, and J-Rum.

Now I'm reaching out to the rest of my FP fam.

If you don't know, I'm serving in the military (U.S. Navy). I used to have dreams of being a famous music producer standing next to the greats like Timbaland, Pharrell, both JD's, you know?

That dream declined with the album sales over the years, especially after I joined the military; total mindset change.

I am studying my ass off learning music theory and sight reading. I am trying to cross over into the NAVY band next year.

No cons about this gig. I get paid by the government to travel, practice, and play my instruments with a few side duties that don't take up much of my time.

All in all. I will be an E-5 in March, I'm getting married, and I get a cost of living allowance. . . .I can bring in anywhere from $5,000-$8,000 a month AFTER TAXES. When I cross over to the Navy Band.

Oh yeah. . .the most important PRO abou the Navy Band: NO SEA DUTY.

So with me having no sea duty, that gives me A LOT of time to myself. I want to sell my beats to TV, Film, Radio, Video Games, and music artists. I want to be on the level or above Johnny Juliano, Superstar O's, Vybe etc. I want to smash the internet market. I don't really care for major placements at all. I want to make bread.

I just want to know if it is possible to make ****EDIT***10,000-15,000 a MONTH doing this?

I know most of you are going to say "yeah it's not overnight. . ." -------- I KNOW.