Soundclick charts!!??

We getting near the weekend and biggrome is warming up... lol

Hatefest weekend is going to be OFF THE HOOK !

The mud will start to fly around 6pm PST - It's the official kickoff of HATEFEST Weekend.

Yeah, I'm just getting started on White Snot Ho - I do have a mortgage to pay. By the time he gets a down payment, SoundClick will be a distant memory like mp3.com.

Keep making that Ramen noodle money SON! Stay on your Mama's health and car insurance too, Soundclick coverage sucks.

lmao... that reminds me when someone said "there are no retirement plans for retired soundclick producers" that quote stuck in my head for ever...

Trap beats have one year left.

Expect the top names to switch as soon as people get tired of the Soundclick Trap Template.

I'm going to make a skeleton Trap Beat this weekend. Kick, snare and hi hats with the standard snare rolls and post it in .rex file format so we can get everybody to use it an finally kill this ish off once and for all...

Lot of beatmakers will hit the unemployment line after this...

@biggrome

What do you consider Ramen Noodle money? How much money do you make at your "job"?

Trap beats have one year left.

Expect the top names to switch as soon as people get tired of the Soundclick Trap Template.

I'm going to make a skeleton Trap Beat this weekend. Kick, snare and hi hats with the standard snare rolls and post it in .rex file format so we can get everybody to use it an finally kill this ish off once and for all...

But what if those top producers change their style up fitting to the current state of the music? Last time I checked the top 10, JohnnyJuliano had a pop type and melodic beat, when I check it now he has a trap type beat in the top 10.

You do the math.

They aren't already there?