*Trap* - Cook Music - GET IN HERE if you love BASSSS - F4F

Yo this beat is fire the only thing id suggest is cleaning up the intro unless you were going for that kinda dirty vibe.

Check me out
https://soundcloud.com/macproductionz/machozz

I have to admit I'm new at that type of intro and still trying to get that style dialed in. Maybe if I cut out the first 8 bars it would sound better.

You were first to post in my thread, and I'm your first follower! :cheers:

Make a thread and I can leave you more detailed feedback.

Last edited:
what the other guy said, work on the intro. use sweepers, the pluck synths just dont sound right here, just go with the same ones u used on the main part n strip it back or something. also could use some cleaner sounding high hats, i like the pattern just these are too muffled.
overall tight vibe. this goes hard just could some tweaks.

I dont know what they talkin about , that intro was FIRE... this sounds nice as hell fam, that reverb on the pluck sits well in the mix, nice work on the snare rolls. i feel it needs a nice dirty distorted lead to set it off. the brass hits sound good a nice lead would compliment it. nice work. i say me and you got some of the hottest trap beats on here!

the kick/bass here is real nice, melody is solid, maybe could use more layering n mix the orchestral hits louder. I like what you did with the snares also. Overall good shit, nothin revolutionary but a good beat overall

what the other guy said, work on the intro. use sweepers, the pluck synths just dont sound right here, just go with the same ones u used on the main part n strip it back or something. also could use some cleaner sounding high hats, i like the pattern just these are too muffled.
overall tight vibe. this goes hard just could some tweaks.