I'd Like Some Thoughts... *F4F*

SellMyBeats.NET

Making Beats Make MONEY™
SellMyBeats™ is a company I've started based around my 200 page ebook. There really aren't a lot of 2012-2013 success stories of people Selling Beats Online. I'm one of the few. I was asked to include EVERYTHING that led me to the point of actually making a LIVELIHOOD off my music and I did. From me ranking on the first page of Google to losing thousands with PPC. I wanted to make an actual product I could stand by.

It's unbelievable the amount of misinformation out there. When I first started Selling Beats I was literally chasing my tail for months. But I can proudly say I've been making a living Selling Beats Online for close to two years now. (There's proof of my earnings posted on on SellMyBeats.NET - Making Beats Make MONEY™). Also, I've gotten some REALLY POSITIVE reception by people who've purchased it already.

(I've uploaded a few sample pages):

SamplePage1.png
SamplePage2.png

SamplePage3.png
SamplePage5.png

Last edited:
Its good when you can actually do something you love and make a living from it! Keep up the good work.

This iTunes strategy is very interesting. Want to learn more about that. Just your samples gives me new inspiration. Keep it up!

Definitely something worth considering as I am in need of a cash inflow... Hmm... thanks!

^^ PM me if you want to talk about Beat Selling. I only brought in about 3-4k in November. Sales were a little lower because I had to compete with Thanksgiving/Black Friday and early Christmas Shopping.

Cheers.

This looks like a useful tool for people starting out, as well as experienced people who might want a different perspective. Nice!

I like this guide, it can definitely help upcoming producers or producers who are struggling. Keep it up bro!

Awesome. Man, sometimes I'm overwhelmed by the amount of passion that I see around this forum. This can help other people a lot. A great read.