Good trance records

Untraceable

I am new to the Dj scene but have been going to parties for the past 6 years. I would like to get into Dj'ing and I have a set-up. The problem is I have no records. Can anybody list some good vinyls to start my collection, I love Trance. The longer the list the better if your list is too long to post here you can e-mail me at tippmanngun@hotmail.com.

Thanx

Which kind of trance are you most interested in spinning?

/.v

if u like darker,harder beats u can chk out stuff by oliver lieb (a lot of good remixes by him)...

u can find some smooth, deep trks off of labels like weekend world & niche...

a few personal noteables (sorry, they're mostly older releases):

aquilia.dreamstate (o.lieb rmx).triplexxx (also on domestic label 'plastik')...hard, driving & minimal w/ an ethereal feel

timo mass.eclipse/shadow lounge.bush...hard tech-trance

yves deruyter.feel free.bonzai...techie & epic w/o any cheese

der dritte raum.polarstern.virgin...smooth w/ a great bassline & exit

weekend world.sunday shining.weekend world recs...another deep & smooth one

hope that helps ya - good luck!

here