Beat you to it, lol...

1. I'm learning the piano instead of self teaching. I've always self taught myself stuff. Never read manuals or none of that. This time I'm spending the money to understand exactly how things work. How my hands should work when using stuff. I already have a musical ear....that's not good enough for me.

2. I'm learning a new work flow. Extremely fast computer with none of the problems I've ever had in my life with computers....FINALLY!!!! HALLELUJAH!!!! Win 7 64, all new software. Big screen about to get me anurrrderrrrn on dey ass!!! Various N.I sounds. Cubase 7, Reason Essentials at my door. THis week getting a Mackie Blackjack! Ole Rice making big upgrades from what he had. lol! Trying to decide on an Impulse now or MOX6 in March. I hate these kind of decisions because then it leads me into the used Motif xs6 or the MOX6. It's not for sounds..just the keys. But hell, it's a very big plus to have the sounds. Long discussion, fuuck it! I might get the old Mashine later. Yall can have the colorful lights and shit.

3. I got tricks up my sleeve that I'm ready to use on the marketing tip. TOo many biters. I'm about to disappear from this MFer. Fuuck FP!! Yall kiss my ass from here to cross the street!

4. It's on! Believe me.......I ain't just talking. It's on like a MFer!

Reason 6.5 vs Essentials. One was $79 and the other is $399. One has more of the old stuff people were used to when they bought 5. Me........I was on R3.....so I don't care about Thor and Kong and all that other shit. Check out some of these Rack Extentions. Hopefully somebody makes a new arp RE or something shit. I can still use a lot of my old refills though since they mainly use NNXT. But these sumabittches took away my Malstom......WTF!!??!! Make Malstrom a RE!!!!

It's going to be a good year!

Last edited:
my plans for 2013:
i want 2 sterling silver bracelets, a custom 360 chain in sterling silver, 2 sterling silver rings, 360 earrings in sterling silver.