Purple Wish (Progressive House) - F4F

Hey, really nice track! Not much input I can really give other than that since I'm only a beginner in this stuff:D

Really like the kick though, its nice and snappy, but still breathes depth in to the track nicely! Have to also say that I liked your other track choco latte, the percussions sit nicer in that track:)

Ooo this is cool and very unique! The drum rhythms are very interesting and mixed quite well. I really like that sound that comes in a fades out once in a while, don't know what it is, but its like something tapping and fading away. All your sounds work great together. Nice job!

Check out mine! sorcerers-apprentice-bass-remix

Hey, really nice track! Not much input I can really give other than that since I'm only a beginner in this stuff:D

Really like the kick though, its nice and snappy, but still breathes depth in to the track nicely! Have to also say that I liked your other track choco latte, the percussions sit nicer in that track:)

Thanks man! I got a lot of feedback on my kicks, so I've been putting in a lot of work to get it right. And yea, choco latte's an old fav :)

Ooo this is cool and very unique! The drum rhythms are very interesting and mixed quite well. I really like that sound that comes in a fades out once in a while, don't know what it is, but its like something tapping and fading away. All your sounds work great together. Nice job!

That sound is a low pitched quick perc that's echoing to the right channel. I echo a lot of my hi hats the same way, just more obvious with lower pitched stuff :) Thanks a bunch for listening and commenting!

Sounds very nice.
Only thing I got thinking of is that it's a little sloppy and unstable scale-wise. It doesn't sound "false", but it sounds like some of the faster melodies don't catch up with the fundamental notes/chords.

pretty complex rhythm, i have the feeling it needs more steadiness or maybe a little less sidechaining, but very nice work!