What are your guys' day jobs?

I

I_watch_stars

This might be a little off topic but I guess future producers does not have a "general talk" forum...

What do you guys do to pay the bills until you make it as a producer? I'm just curious because I work at as a grocery store cashier and it makes me wonder..you never know! The next big producer could be taking your order at McDonalds! Where can you guys be found making money while you're not grinding in the studio? Hopefully Im not the only one in here with a ****ty job just trying to get by hehe:)

Marketing exec./part time asst. engineer/ full time fellatio expert.(mostly a night time position though)

I think I saw this thread before.

Last edited:
Operator at a Telecommunications company. Looking for another job cause my schedule is bullsh1t.

Last edited by a moderator:
Yeah this post is a quarterly thing. Gotta keep the noobs familiar with all the characters.

I'm a Computer Consultant for the top Info Technology firm in the world.

Senior in High School. Too busy with extracurricular matters, at the moment, for employment.

Sup' stars

Social worker/correction officer/part time Dj/father/husband/indivdual.

used to be insurance medical billing data entry man but i left it cause i was going to harm someone out of frustration and left. i'm currently broke and jobless and i'm still cute to the girls who like em fluffy so i'll be fine for a while. i'm also a genius with music if you wanted to know. really... no lie. i am. :)

I seached for threads like this and didnt find any. Plus, I'm sure that different people have a chance to chime in since the last time this came up.

j.troup said:
I'm a Computer Consultant for the top Info Technology firm in the world.

So we have a bunch of bigshots in here so far huh? :)

Traxx...you're unemployed??? How do you get music equipment? Or....maybe I dont want to know hehe..