My Mama Took ALL My Gear.....

Status
Not open for further replies.
I just can't stop laughing at the song in the YOUTUBE video above. "Girl Shake That Booty Meat"?????

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

thomasman said:
either way if you were my kid i'd give you a whippin. that's what i got. lmao. + if you mess up you should know there are consequences & reprecussions.

I only wish i could have done soo much better in school that i did. I could have been gettin probably straight A's. But instead i setteled down for B's C's D's and an occasional F or 2. LOL

but now those are my only regrets. >.< which is what i did the moment i graduated from highschool.

It's not fun having all your friends go to a better highschool than you, and have your friends go to better colleges than you. especially when u could be going to that school with them. While i sit here going to community college, a good chunk of them are Dorming & outa state. Getting a experience that i'll never be able to get >.< i mean yeah i can, but i'll never be able to be a 1st year student freshman at 18 years old going to college.

but to each his own
Man, I stopped going to high school as soon as I got the chance. That **** just was not for me. I agree though, it sucks having all your friends going off to college and knowing that you'll never get into a school like that because you ****ed up and didn't do jack ****.

My mom always threatened me to throw the PC out of the window when I was 15 (now I'm 22) because I was working on graphic designs over the night 6-8 h a session sometimes even more.