GOA

How do u know ITS rocking tis year

How do u know ITS rocking tis year??????????

:? man, what makes you think so, that GOA ain't rocking? Goatrance is alive and kicking. Have you gone to Anjuna beach and vagador beach in Goa(the place). have you heard of israel ? you will see, how much goa is alive. visit a goa party and you will realise how much of the vibe is alive.
peace and love :D

DID IT ROCK DIS YEAR 2000

HEllo dude...
i've been in goa for the last 9 yrs and been partying there every year..as i'm from india and BOOMBAY..goa is few hours from boooooomBay.........
I'm a web admin for paradiso de Anjuna..the rest on anjuna..and the owner Jeh is a very good friend of mine...
partied in every corner of goa..

what my Q meant was after what happened in goa in 1999?????????????????????????????????????????????
would goa rock in 2000?

i'll find that out..sa all my friends are in goa dis year...

BOOOOOOOOMBAY ROCKS...
TRUST

:D shouts go out to TRUST. hey, i too am from Bombay. say, i want to attend a few parties in bombay. you know of any parties in bombay. whom to contact? please let me know.
you can catch me on ICQ 37641929.
peace, love and spirituality.

Ode to ANJUNA

well...i think all the crowd from bombay screws up the raves in goa !! since the place is so close to bombay...all the crappy crowd (no offence to TRUST or Devic) who live on indipop and bhangra end up in the raves and expect what they expect !! frankly....there's a lot more for people to undertand about trance to really know what its tryin to tell you....its when you stop listening to the music and the music starts listening to you.....