Hi folks,

We've just released a new library for Omnisphere 2.

'Unplugged Vol.1' features 95 presets for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.

This soundset uses Omnisphere’s large collection of acoustic samples to create a unique collection of sounds inspired by traditional instruments from around the world.

'Unplugged Vol.1' is organised into 3 different categories – Guitars, Keys & Plucks.

It features classical guitars, banjos, cuatro guitars, cavahinquos, charangos, sitars, hawaiian slide guitars, dulcimers, Japanese kotos, kamlimbas, acoustic basses and much more.

'Unplugged Vol.1' - Omnisphere 2.5 PresetsSoundsdivine

Intro price - €20 (ex.vat)
RRP - €27.50 (ex.vat)

Intro Price ends May 31st

Free to customers who have purchased the ‘Acoustic Reality’ or ‘Omni Max’ sets.