Neeed beats for major placement (mmg intern)

DannyWolf

What up people my name is Danny Wolf Im an intern for MMG. Im always at the studio here and they always need beats. it would be cool if you guys could send me some beats so I can play them and maybe get you a few placements or something dope like that and also make me look good as the intern with the dope beats. Make sure to add your tag so mfs dont steal your shit and send to my email goldvisionspromo{at}gmail dont spam me with that weak stuff lol
hmu if you want to talk business 770-837-1641 good lookin out

Last edited:
sounds kinda shady if you were serious you should talk a little bit more professional, since it's business and all

You're talking out of your ass if youre saying that you will show your label peoples demos in order to get them signed.

Every major label there is has a strict policy about not accepting un solicited demos because of copyright liabilities. Either you're lying or your label is an indie, not a major. Every demo that is even listened to by a major label has to go through a lawyer.

Last edited:
rappers just tell me to go find them dope beats and thats all im doing bro. Thought it was a good opportunity for this forum and hungry producers. but aye like i said so whatever tf you want to do lol

Last edited:
lol wth idk where you guys be getting all these facts from. Crazy how much you guys know about labels but aren't signed to any of them if you know the game so well ...CRAZY