Music Libraries

OGBama

Moderator
4 Elements Music ● 4 Elements Music
5 Alarm Music ● 5 Alarm Music | Your Music Concierge
300 Monks ● Welcome - Royalty Free Music by 300 Monks
9 Lives Music ● Search Gen Lite
Audio Fount ● http://www.audiofount.com/
Audio Hero ● AudioHero - Download Royalty Free Music & Sound Effects
Audio Jungle ● Royalty Free Music & Audio from AudioJungle
Audio Machine ● audiomachine
AudioMicro ● Stock Music and Sound Effects | AudioMicro
Audio Network ● www.audionetwork.com
Audio Socket ● http://audiosocket.com/
Audiosparx ● Commercial Music for Video, TV, Film and Media from AudioSparx.com
Bandit Music ● Bandit Music Online
Beat Pick ● BeatPick: Music licensing for Film, Tv and Advertising use (license pre-cleared music)
Bibliotheque Music ● Bibliotheque Music Library
Black Toast Music ● Black Toast
Bleach Productions ● Bleach Productions | Music in Motion
Boom Music ● BOOM! Music
Boost Music ● Welcome to Boost Music | Production Music Library
Brand X Music ● Brand X Music | Brand X Music Catalogue
Brickwall Audio ● BRICKWALL AUDIO | Music & Sound Design
Briliant Music ● Search Gen Lite
Camboso ● CAMBOSO URBAN PRODUCTION MUSIC - Your #1 Source For Urban Music
Cézame Music Agency ● Cezame Music Agency | Librairie Musicale | Illustration Sonore | Editions et Label de Musique pour l'Image | Synch Different !
Cinephonix ● Cinephonix - Production Music | Stock Music Library | Quality Music for TV, Video and Online
Cinetrax ● Cinetrax - Music for Motion Picture Advertising
City of The Fallen ● City of the Fallen: MUSIC FOR MOTION PICTURE ADVERTISING
Clear Wave Music ● Clear Wave Music, Production Music Library, Download Audio Tracks and Albums
Counter Music ● Counter Music - Electronic Dance Music That Counts
Crocodile Music ● CD Store | Crocodile
Crucial Music ● https://www.crucialmusic.com/
Catch the Moon Music ● Catch The Moon Music
Coney Island Music ● Coney Island Music Coney Island Music
De Wolfe Music ● De Wolfe Music - Production Music, Music Sync and Licensing Consultancy, Recording and Music Supervision
Digital Assassin Music ● Digital Assassin Music :: World's most dangerous library
DL Music ● DL Music | Production Music Library and Indie Artist Catalogs available for licensing
Epitome Music ● EPITOME MUSIC
Extreme Music ● https://www.extrememusic.com/
FlikTrax ● FlikTrax Music Licensing
Getty Image ● www.musicportal.gettyimages.com/
Indigi Music ● Indigi Music | Multi Music & Media Group, LLC
In The Groove Music ● In the Groove Music
Iron Mike Entertainment ● Iron Mike Entertainment
Jacarandá Licensing ● http://jacarandalicensing.com.br/
JinglePunks ● www.my.jinglepunks.com
Los Angeles ● Post Music LA Post Music, Inc. - Production Music Library for all media - Just Listen!
Luck Stock ● www.luckstock.com
Manhattan Production Music ● Manhattan Production Music
Megatrax ● Megatrax (en)
Moonlab Music ● http://www.moonlabmusic.com/
MoonShire ● www.moonshine.tv
Motion Elements ● After Effects templates, video stock footage, royalty-free music | ME
MusicBed ● https://www.musicbed.com/
Music Beyond ● http://www.musicbeyond.com/
Music Dealers ● Music Licensing Companies – Licensing Music For Film – Music Dealers
My Hiptunes ● Artist Portal – A place for musicians to learn about stockmusic.net
Omnimusic ● https://www.omnimusic.com/
Opus 1 Music ● Opus 1 Music - Production Music Library and Licensing
Pond5 ● www.pond5.com
Post Haste Music ● Home | PostHaste Music
ShutterStock ● www.shutterstock.com
Soundscape Media ● Soundscape Media | Boutique Indie Music Licensing
The Music Playground ● | The Music Playground - Artist Licensing and Music Supervision
TrioST ● TRIO | Home
Triple Scoop Music ● Music Licensing for Video, Film & Photo - Triple Scoop Music
TuneFruit ● www.tunefruit.com
Zudo Music ● www.zudomusic.com
300 Monks ● Welcome - Royalty Free Music by 300 Monks
9 Lives Music ● Search Gen Lite
Absolute Music Libary ● Absolute Music
Action Media Music ● Action Media Music | We connect you to the music
Amphibious Zoo Music ● Amphibious Zoo Music - The Ultimate Production Music Library
Anger Music ● Home - Anger Music
Apollo Live ● Apollo Live
APM Music ● http://www.apmmusic.com/
ARMS Production Music ● Arms Production Music
Altitude Music ● http://www.altitude-music.com
Bandit Music ● Bandit Music Online
BeatPick ● BeatPick: Music licensing for Film, Tv and Advertising use (license pre-cleared music)
Bibliotheque Music ● Bibliotheque Music Library
Black Toast Music ● Black Toast
Bleach Productions ● Bleach Productions | Music in Motion
Boom Music ● BOOM! Music
Boost Music ● Welcome to Boost Music | Production Music Library
Brand X Music ● Brand X Music | Brand X Music Catalogue
Briliant Music ● Search Gen Lite
Deep East Music ● Deep East Music
Dennis Music ● Dennis Music Production Music Library
DMS ● Music Publishing | Unsigned or New & Emerging Talent? Diverse Music Solutions
Emergency Production Music ● Emergency Production Music UK
EMI ● https://www.emipm.com
Extreme Music ● https://www.extrememusic.com/
Felt Music ● Felt Music
Fired Earth Music ● http://www.firedearthmusic.com/
FirstCom Music ● FirstCom Music - Online Production Music Library
Fliktrax ● FlikTrax Music Licensing
Focus Music ● Focus Music
FPM Music ● FPMMusic
Free Play music ● Freeplay Music | Welcome | The best music library on the planet!
Fringe Element ● Fringe Element | Kick Ass Trailer Music!
Frog Music Licensing ● Frog Music Licensing
G Empire Music ● http://gempiremusic.com/
Gamecues ● gamecues.com
Gargantuan Music ● Gargantuan Music
Gothic Storm Music ● Music :: Gothic Storm Music
HUM ● Music Production Company London » HUM
Imagem Production Music ● Home Page - Cavendish Music
Immediate music ● http://www.immediatemusic.com/
In-spired ● Stimulating not imitating, Inspired
Indaba Music ● http://www.indabamusic.com
Indiesonics ● Indiesonics - Authentic Indie Production Music
Intervox ● Intervox - Intervox Production Music Publishing GmbH/EN
Jamendo PRO ● http://pro.jamendo.com/en/
JW Media Music ● JW Media Music - Independent Production Music Specialists
Keep Clear Music ● Keep Clear Music
Killer Tracks ● Killer Tracks - Online Production Music Library Resource
Lablesound ● Password Protected Site
Lemoncake ● Lemoncake | Redefining Production Music | Lemoncake
License Quote ● Music Licensing : License Your Music : Licensing Store | LicenseQuote.com
Machiavelli Music ● machiavellimusic
Magnatune ● Magnatune: music downloads and licensing
Mango Reel ● http://www.mangoreel.com/index.html
Matchless Music ● matchlessmusic.net - Registered at Namecheap.com
Media Tracks ● Mediatracks – Production Music Library with Jingles Commercials Incidental Music and Mood Music
MegaTrax ● Megatrax (en)
MelodyLoops ● http://www.melodyloops.com/
Mighty Generation Music ● Mighty Generation Music
Million Ducks Music ● https://www.millionducksmusic.com/
Moogang ● Moogang Production Music | Home
Morph Productions ● http://www.licensemusiconline.com
Music Dealers ● Music Licensing Companies – Licensing Music For Film – Music Dealers
Music Factory Promotions ● MUSIC FACTORY PROMOTIONS - Home
Music for sport ● SPORTS MUSIC | MUSIC FOR SPORT LTD | UK Production Music Library
Music Hub ● http://www.musichub.tv/
Music Junkies ● Music Junkies
Music Licensing Store ● http://www.musiclicensingstore.com
Music Loops ● Royalty Free Music For YouTube, Film, TV and Websites
Music Supervisor ● MS-PRO :: Created By Music Supervisors For Music Supervisors – Created By Music Supervisors For Music Supervisors
Musicrevolution ● Royalty-Free Music from MusicRevolution
Muziko ● Muziko
MX Licensing ● Music Licensing of Hollywood
NaxosLicensing ● Naxos - Home
Neo Sounds ● https://www.neosounds.com/
No Sheet Music ● http://www.nosheetmusic.tv/
Noma Music ● Noma Music - Music Licensing Companies, Music Publishing, Music Publishing Companies
Non-Stop Music ● Non-Stop Music • Warner/Chappell Production Music
Omnimusic ● https://www.omnimusic.com/
Opus 1 Music ● Opus 1 Music - Production Music Library and Licensing
Paul Rodriguez Music ● Paul Rodriguez Music
Persana Music ● Home - Presana Music
Plan 8 Music ● Plan 8 Music | The Best Online Production Music Library | TV, Film, Radio, Games, Multimedia And Web | UK Based
Poke Music ● POKE music : HOME
Pop-Up Music ● http://pop-upmusic.com/
Position Music ● Position Music - Home
Power Music Licensing ● Power Music Licensing
PPL ● PPL - PPL licenses recorded music played in public
PPNZ ● Recorded Music NZ ® - We Love Music
Pro Sports Music Marketing ● Pro Sports Music Marketing
Production Music License ● http://productionmusiclicense.com/
Production Trax ● Royalty Free Music, Sound Effects, Stock Music, Production Music | Productiontrax
Proof Sound ● ::: proofsound ::: | audio branding
Pump Audio ● Pump Audio | Welcome
RAB Rights Management ● About - RAB Rights Management
Ravenwood ● Ravenwood Music | The Production Music Boutique
Re Sound ● http://www.resound.ca
Read Beard Music ● http://www.redbeardmusic.com
Ricall ● http://www.ricall.com
RipTide Music ● Riptide Music Group
RSM ● Reliable Source Music - Production Music Library
Rumblefish ● Home - rumblefish.com
SATV ● SATV Music
Sauce Music ● Sauce Music | The production music library that discovers and supports great artists | Music for TV, film, radio, advertising, computer games, corporate video and online
SAVD ● Select Audio-Visual Distribution
Scorekeepers Music ● ScoreKeepers Music
Select Tracks ● http://www.selectracks.com/
Sencit Music ● Sencit Music - Music for Film and Game Trailers, Scoring, Artists and Remixing
Sentric Music ● Sentric Music Publishing
Shockwave-sound ● https://www.shockwave-sound.com/
SmartassMusic ● SMARTassMusic - Music Production, Arranging, Composition | Music Production, Arranging, Composition
Soho Production Music ● Soho Production Music | Eccentric, Vibrant & Unique Library Music
Song Catalog ● SongCatalog.com Resource for Independent Music, Film and Advertising Agencies.
Songs To Your Eyes ● Songs To Your Eyes
Sonoton ● https://www.sonoton.com/
Sound Designs ● : : SOUND DESIGNS - MUSIC FOR FILM & TV : : : : : : : : : : : :
Sound Ideas ● https://www.sound-ideas.com
Sound Taxi ● Gemafreie Musik / Lizenzfreie Musik / Production Music
Sound Tracktor ● https://www.soundtracktor.com/
SoundLounge ● SoundLounge | Music Licensing, Procurement, Branding & Management
SoundReef ● In Store Music | Retail Music | Music Copyright – Soundreef
Spear Music ● http://spear-music.com/
Squirky Music ● The Squirky Music Library
Standard Music Libary ● Standard Music Library
Steven Cravis ● http://www.stevencravis.com
Stingray Music ● Stingray Licensing - The leading music licensing solution
Syncfree Music ● Syncfree Music | Your worldwide connection to world class music
Tafari Music ● Default PLESK Page
Tele Music ● http://tele-music.com/
The Music Tracks ● Site Selection
The Musicase ● http://www.themusicase.com
The Perfect Music Libary ● https://www.theperfectmusiclibrary.com/
Track Licensing ● Welcome to Track Licensing
Transition Music ● Transition Music Corporation | Create. Manage. Monetize.
Triple Scoop Music ● Music Licensing for Video, Film & Photo - Triple Scoop Music
Tsunami Music ● Tsunami Music | Composed Music, Music Searches, Music Consultants for Advertising, Brands, TV, Film and Video Games
Tumi Music ● Latin Music | South American Music | Tumi Music Licensing
Tunefruit ● https://www.tunefruit.com/
Twisted Jukebox ● Production Music | Library Music | Music for TV Productions
Ultraphonic ● Ultraphonic – Created from sound
Universal ● UPPM Production Music | Library Music | Stock Music | Music For TV | Music For Film & Trailers | UPPM UK | Universal Publishing Production Music UK
V Town Cartel ● Home - VTown Cartel MusicVTown Cartel Music
Vanacore Music ● http://www.vanacoremusic.com/
Warner Chappell ● Warner/Chappell Production Music • Creating Outstanding Production Music Catalogs, News Music and Custom Music Scores for Over 35 Years.
West One Music ● West One Music - Music for Media
Westar Music ● License and Download Production Music | Westar Music
Wonder Web Music ● Welcome to WonderWeb Music
YookaMusic ● License Music | Get Your Music Licensed | The music licensing marketplace | YookaMusic.com
Youlicense ● Music Licensing | Music Community | Music Marketplace | License Music Online - YouLicense.com
Zone Music ● Home
 
Last edited:

rhythmgj

Character in Spades...
This list has been provided by OGBama, Desire Inspires, and unknown good folks at Gearslutz.com .

GJ
 
Top