Incognet & Thomas Gold releases Collab Sample Pack: BASS & FUTURE HOUSE VOL. 1


Incognet & Thomas Gold releases Collab Sample Pack: BASS & FUTURE HOUSE VOL. 1


Our first pack in 2021 is our brand new COLLABORATION sample pack with Thomas Gold Samples Label - XXOUND!

Download full pack here: Sample Pack Incognet & Xxound pres. Bass & Future House Vol. 1 by Incognet Samples

Free Demo from This pack: | Incognet & Thomas Gold Pres. Bass & Future House

Teaming up with our good friends from XXound Samples, we are bringing you a brand new top notch producer pack: Bass & Future House Vol.1!

XXOUND co-founder Thomas Gold himself was heavily involved in the production, so you can be absolutely sure of 100% top quality sounds.

‘Bass & Future House Vol.1’ sports more than 300 audio and sound elements. You will find more than 150 audio samples (shots and loops), 10 meticulously prepared and inspiring construction kits(120 Audio Wavs), 19 presets for Massive, Sylenth and Serum, 11 Midi Files and a Bonus Single Shots section. Everything you need for your next club banger!

Thomas Gold and Incognet put their hands on many of the loops and samples, having processed them to give you the finest of sounds you can get for this genre.

With this producer pack, you are now ready and fully prepared to either start your next club banger from scratch - or just beef up your production-in-progress.

Again, here what you can find inside:

- 19 Presets for Serum, Massive & Sylenth

- 150+ Audios Samples

- 10 Full Construction Kits

- Additional MIDI Files

- Size: 446 Mb

- Total: 650 Files

- All Samples Are Royalty Free

Get it now!
Last edited: