Simple Chopped Sample Beat

bluntedforce

Don't hate, I'm not a super producer. But my style of beats fits perfectly for the my group of ill rhymers on my squad.<object height="355" width="425">

<embed src="https://www.youtube.com/v/MHfePtuKeR0&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" height="355" width="425"></object>

Last edited:
Yo nice Beat, but I just hate it when white kids act and talk like black people. I am white too, I keep it authentic !

Every human being came from the same ancient family tree. Hip hop is my culture, I act neither white nor black.

Thanks for the comment though!!! I appreciate it!

Yo I Feeling Ur ****. Im A Blackman. Dont Trip All The Bull**** About Trying To Sound Black. You Just Are What You Are. Brothers Understand. Add On To The Culture. I Just Got An Mpc 2000 Xl And My Crates. I C U Have The Same Mp. Im Just Trying To Learn The Basics. I Got Alot Of Samples And **** But I Havent Learned How To Incorporate Everything. Keep Growing.

Good ****. I like how u didn't edit out when u were trying to get the kick down. Nobody's perfect, lol. The beat iz hot tho.

KlickBeatz said:
Yo nice Beat, but I just hate it when white kids act and talk like black people. I am white too, I keep it authentic !

why do you care about how he talks? Worry about yourself and let him do him.

Yo I like how you put those strings together.
When you're using a MPC though, how do you put your bass line in?

NOi said:
Yo I like how you put those strings together.
When you're using a MPC though, how do you put your bass line in?

theres a few ways. sample a bass note, 16 level it, and try to match it up. or hook up a midi track and use a keyboard.

peace!!

Thanks for the love. I appreciate it everybody!!!

Last edited:
boring beat. SMH @ people calling themselves producers just because they've got an MP. SMH @ the comment "mad diggin" and the camera shows less than 10 pieces of wax. I'm not even gonna comment on the way the kid talks.