Whos into hard dance here?

Octavius

I produce hard dance and would like to chat with others who share my love of hard techno, hard house, and hard trance

Hello again Octavius,

I am a hard dance/trance producer amongst other things.

Have you got any tracks completed and/or posted in the review section?

HI
i'm into the huge hard trance by dj wag, dj dean and dj spoke.
What type of hard trance do you guys listen too.
And where are you guys from, i think the type of hard trance you listen to is influenced by the area your from.

Wicked Sweet

DJ Birch said:
HI
i'm into the huge hard trance by dj wag, dj dean and dj spoke.
What type of hard trance do you guys listen too.
And where are you guys from, i think the type of hard trance you listen to is influenced by the area your from.

I don't actually listen to hard trance/house by other artists as such so I can't reel off a load of artists for you but my collaborator (is a hard trance/house DJ) could. We tend to work along the Euphex/Tidy Trax style though if that's any good to you.

I'm not into knowing the name of every track or artist. I just like to make the music...

I am in Redditch in the Midlands (20 miles south of Birmingham)

Okay, the labels that i'm into are overdose, tracid trax, nuklues, headline, bxr,
The real hard driving stuff,

hard trance is good stuff...

as far as my productions go i have a few catchy tunes that still need lots n lots of work. Theyre sequenced in FL and im just waiting on some extra dough for better equipment... or at least a new comp :/ 4 now

i would def wanna hear some tracks u ppl made... hardhouse or hardtrance...

aim: djexvile

or just post up a link right here 4 some feedback, thatd be cool...