What to do with $12,000?!?!

DJ Promo

I'm gonna have this $12,000 real soon. After reading hundreds of post from all around the web I'm getting more confused. First off, is the Software or Hardware question. I have almost every PC sequencing software you can think of, (full versions) so I'm covered. I've mess with them a little and they seem hard to master (but I'm getting there).

Then there's the MPC2000XL (my main choice). I am thinking of buying this machine to slave some modules like Mo Phatt, JV1080, etc. After a long research, I've seen a lot of post dissing the MPC and praising others like the RMX1. The price is good, but only 16 channels and I just want a good and powerful sequencer. How easy and reliable is the MPC sequencer by the way? Better than a PC?. I've been looking to a PC monitor for over 8 years (I'm a PC tech) and was thinking to go in a different direction with hardware gear. I'm going to use a PC always, because Cool Edit Pro is great for editing and software like ACID and Fruityloops can be useful if you really now how to use them.

Then is the WORKSTATIONS: Karma, Triton, Motif, etc. All of them with sequencers but also with good sounds and the last two offer sampling. Can sequencers in this workstations compare with an MPC?

What the hell I'm supposed to do here? Please help!!! To sum it up, this is the gear I was thinking of:

New PC, reinforced for audio
Akai DPS16
Mackie1604VLZ Pro
RODE NT-1 and a few other mics
Akai MPC2000XL Studio
Emu Mo' Phatt
Roland JV1010 or 1080
2 Technics 1200M3D (yes, I'm a turntablist)
Stanton SK-2FLTD
Shure M-447
Event 20/20 or Krok monitors
Alesis Amp
?????

Suggestions PLEASE!!! $12,000 is a lot and I want to use it well...