IM LOSING MY MIND !! Studio help please !!!

greatlakeshama

January 1st 2016 I decided I was tired of paying beat makers ,producers ,engineers etc for products that I believed i could do myself. I am an aspiring artist and i don't want to bottle myself up in one genre but mainly hip hop rap reggae dancehall type artist. I have purchased a lot of gear in my eyes so far i have a

Imac -2.7gh 8gb ram 1tb hdd
Focusrite Audio INterface 2|2
Rode Nt1 Mic
Machine MK2
Se Shield Reflector
Alexis 49 key midi controller
Akai Mini Mpk
Audio Av40 Monitors
Sennheiser HD 280 headphones

Now i was going to set up all of my gear in a rented studio that was going to build a recording booth for me the total cost a month was going to be 400 a month. i put my deposit in feburary 19 and on March 17 I got impatient and due to many things like already working one full time job having an additional part time job and a dog that i have been neglecting i decided that i was going to try and