Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: For all of you out there with the messy studios...

Thanks

For all of you out there with the messy studios...

Sign in to disable this ad
    So i decided for 2009 to pursue music full time (as in leave my full time job). I figured it was the best time to give it a shot being that i still live at home and im still a full time student. So i went from being in home studio a couple hours a weeks to being in there 10hrs a day.

I notice that it was a mess in my studio and made making music enjoyable but also more like a task.

So i decided to pull everything out and clean and organize the studio and man does it feel great.
    I feel like my productivity has increased greatly.

Anybody else feel like that?? Man i dont think i can ever go back to a messy studio. ahaha probably a pointless thread but but feel free to agree with me.

Thanks
    hahaaa.. i def. agree witchu..

especially the mess that comes up on my desk.. thats wut i hate most. i always gotta have it clean!!...

Thanks
    i feel like i cant move freely when its a mess haha and that makes it hard for me to be creative. so i gotta keep it clean in here from now on

Thanks
    haha yeah i feel ya..

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by AJacksProductions
    So i decided for 2009 to pursue music full time (as in leave my full time job). I figured it was the best time to give it a shot being that i still live at home and im still a full time student. So i went from being in home studio a couple hours a weeks to being in there 10hrs a day.

I notice that it was a mess in my studio and made making music enjoyable but also more like a task.

So i decided to pull everything out and clean and organize the studio and man does it feel great.
    I feel like my productivity has increased greatly.

Anybody else feel like that?? Man i dont think i can ever go back to a messy studio. ahaha probably a pointless thread but but feel free to agree with me.