I need help with subjects

Man, honestly...some days I believe I owe every breath to music...

When Im sitting there watching TV and just start bawlin my eyes out because Im confused as hell...I put on some Eminem...somehow..his problems seem worse then mine..
When I'm pissed off and want to break some ****..
some J5 calms me down...if I didn't have music...I'd most likey be another statistic

I hope god does bless me....cuz right now even an agnostic like me could use a little light..

"There are no atheists in fox holes"- (I forget who said that)...but its true..

Yo

I wouldn't know brah.. I'm a producer. Mail me if you want beats.

Check my Myspace ../traxxspotbeatz

Last edited:
juiceman326@gmail.com

the best way to write a song is from looking at it as a marketing stratagey and first you can create a topic and then do research on the topic and create a chorus of what it is you wish talk about and then create a verse and constantly read your chorus and make sure your hitting the topic from inside and outsied the box and make sure your outtro to the chorus interacts with the chorus properly or make sure the verse opens for the chorus/juiceman326@gmail.com I also write choruses and create concepts for people and i write songs for people :bat:

---------- Post added at 01:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

I wouldn't know brah.. I'm a producer. Mail me if you want beats.

Check my Myspace ../traxxspotbeatz
hit me u at juiceman326@gmail.com with a few of your tracks lloking to help rappers write and compose songs for free

dont limit yourself. rap about whatever is around you. use pictures, events, dreams, even non important thoughts you may have. and don't be afraid to say anything.

Try free writing it helps.
Subjects I would rap about
My Future
Anger
Love
Money
Things that I don't agree with