I need to blow up! I've had enough of my current life!

Val_Verrel

Hi, my name Val-Verrel and I'm a British artist/producer who has been feeling very restless lately. But I'm believing that the come up is on the horizon! Would love feedback for my first single! Many blessings!

Enjoy!

I like it. The subject matter is definitely right up my alley, but unfortunately the masses don't feel the same. Keep grinding tho. As for the technical aspects, your flow is a lil to choppy, especially in the first verse. I know some like that, but my ears would rather you drag your syllables a bit more and give them that swing. Think of it as rapping in cursive where the syllables are linked together. Idk if that makes sense to you lol. I really like the hook tho, nice and catchy. The vocals could be a bit more fuller and a bit more prominent in the mix, but those are just details, and I'm far from being an audio engineer lol. The beat is dope. But yea I like it overall, although the subject matter isn't for everyone. Most ppl want that brain dead stuff lol. Keep it up

Thank's for the detailed feedback I take it all on board. Gonna keep grinding and work on perfecting the sound. Hopefully people will gravitate to the content. Blessings bro!

Hi, my name Val-Verrel and I'm a British artist/producer who has been feeling very restless lately. But I'm believing that the come up is on the horizon! Would love feedback for my first single! Many blessings!

Enjoy!

Yo I actually like this a lot... decided to click this after I noticed the title of your post was very closely related to my latest track title: Get Me Out Of Here