-Subscribe for Free in iTunes | HERE
-Stream or Download at Open House | HERE
-Full Download Link: Randy Seidman + Ad Brown | HERE
-Part I Direct Download Link: Randy Seidman | HERE
-Part II Direct Download Link: Ad Brown | HERE


Hello everyone and welcome to a very special 100th episode of Open House. Today I'm excited to bring you a portion of my recent 3 hour set at the popular underground house music club 'Siete' in Quito, Ecuador last month, followed by an exclusive session with the progressive master Ad Brown in hour two. I'm getting ready to play Soundstage in Baltimore this Saturday followed by a six-show tour of Malaysia & Thailand for the rest of June. Also happy to announce I'm two for two on the top 10 Beatport Chill Out releases - following the success of Sunset Honey, now Jelly in the Clouds is climbing the charts, part of the recent Cosmic Chill Lounge Vol. 6 release. Big thank you for your support. Enough about me, it's all about you! Something for everyone this episode, I hope you all enjoy...



Randy Seidman's Track List:

01) Chiqito - Loco Moco (Matt Klast Remix)
02) Do Santos - 2 Coffee (Mike Vale Remix)
03) Raffaele Rizzi - Madagascar (Original Mix)
04) Andres Blows - Ghost (Original Mix)
05) Lome Gyss - Masquerade (Original Mix)
06) Sergio Fernandez & Milex - La Fiesta (Original Mix)
07) Pete Heller - Simpler (Second Course)
08) Nora En Pure - Calling Ibiza (Original Mix)
09) Olivier Giacomotto - Malmy (Original Mix)
10) So Called Scumbags - Save Our Soul (Tim Cullen Remix)
11) Tomaz & Filterheadz - Sunshine (Umek Remix)
12) DJ Chus & Patric La Funk - Bel Amour (Raul Cremona Remix)
13) David Penn F. Max Cooper - Lovin U (Abel Ramos Remix)
14) David jones - Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)
15) Olivier Giacomotto - Just Freekin (Original Mix)
16) DJ Wady & Silvio Attanasio - Esa Nena (Original Mix)
17) Luthier - The Underground (Original Mix)
18) Eugene Noiz Feat. MC Shayon - Get Up! (Vengerov Remix)
19) Save The Robot - Spring Break (Original Mix) - Outro Edit

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up next is an exclusive with one of my favorite producers, the UK's Ad Brown. He is also a favorite of legends such as Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, and has support from progressive heavyweights like Sasha and Nick Warren. He has toured the world, and released tunes on labels such as Anjunadeep and Black Hole. I have a hard time playing sets without this man's music, so it's a real honor to have Ad on the show.



Ad Brown's Track List:

01) Jarkko S - Milkyway
02) Shiloh and Danny Bonnici - Easy Rider
03) eleven.five - Freckles (Luiz B Remix)
04) Mango, Richard J Aarden - Soulmates feat. Aneym (citylanes edit)
05) Kobana Mario Hatchet - Reload (Zack Roth Remix)
06) Ad Brown - From Within (Corger Bootleg Mix)
07) Epeson - From Floppy
08) Fawn & Digital Sixable - Solitude (G-Tek Vocal Remix)
09) ID - ID (Ad Brown and Andrew Benson Mix)
10) Morphile - Triangle

**1st WED of Every Month on DI.fm**
[11a-1p PST | 2p-4p EST | 7p-9p GMT]

**2nd THURS of Every Month on ETN.fm**
[9a-11a PST | 12p-2p EST | 5p-7p GMT]

Open House is an electronic music mix show featuring today's newest & grooviest deep, tech, and progressive. Hosted by Randy Seidman, Open House includes his own mixes as well as exclusive guest mixes from the biggest DJs around the world. Past episodes have included such artists as Paul Oakenfold, Christopher Lawrence, Jaytech, Moonbeam, Chris Lake any many more. Subscribe for free at the iTunes Store, or at the Open House homepage, where you can also find track lists for past episodes.

Open House on ETN.fm - Click HERE
Open House on Digitally Imported - Click HERE
To subscribe for free in iTunes click HERE
To visit the Open House homepage click HERE
To join the Facebook Group click HERE
To follow the podcast on Twitter click HERE

Thanks for tuning in!

-Randy