Marsfall - synthwave

There are a couple of clipping issues. I'm far from an expert but I think it'd be due to a sort of 'over fullness' in your track caused by too many of the same frequency overlapping. I could be wrong on the cause. Other than that, it sounds good to me. I checked out some of your other works and I like the way you write, keep writing my guy it's good stuff.

Thanks for the feedback GP, appreciate the kind words! Your ears and/or your stereo are probably better than mine as I didn't pick up on the clipping before, does it start happening towards the end when it gets a bit busier?

It´s at around 4:00 - 4:40. U can´t NOT hear it ^^"
Maybe u made ur PC laggin while ur song was rendering. Happened to me once, now since then i let it finish first BEFORE i use it to google for some Artworks on google pics as new "soundcloud cover" for the song xD
The Song itself is really relaxing and in combination with the short time u make music now it´s worth to be appreciated :D
But it´s a bit empty. Sometimes some percs or fx that are used as riser, boomer etc may bring some diversity in ur song :P But like in ervery aspect of life... TOO much isn´t desirable too ^^
Im curious for ur next track =)

I like the synths. Maybe a bit too sharp of a master in my ears. But great harmonic shifts and clear cohesive arrangement. I personally would remove the strong attack on the "lead" synth to contribute to the more atmospheric feeling and try to add more subtle variations such as cutoff changes or no beat for a couple of bars. I think it would also be enjoyable with a second lead introducing itself under or over the main one.
Keep it up!