Thread: Looking for feedback on House/trancyish/drum and bass song

Thanks

Looking for feedback on House/trancyish/drum and bass song

Sign in to disable this ad
    Hey i've been producing since January 2013 and i'm just looking for some feedback on my new song i made. It's a mix of house with a slight trance feeling in some parts. It also has what i believe you could call drum in bass in it. Anyways i hope you guys like it! please like, favorite share, subscribe, follow on soundcloud and download.. for free!

Youtube:
    Fahjah - Blue (instrumental mix) youtube video - YouTube

Soundcloud (free download): https://soundcloud.com/fahjah/blue-instrumental

Thanks
    Wow man for just barely starting to make beats this year this is awesome! I like the piano intro. It builds up nice and big. I love the toms on this. I really love this man! It's great! The mixing needs some work, but it's a good piece man! I like how you changed things up, kept me interested the whole time!! Keep it up! I have a new EDM beat I just posted, check it out and let me know what you think! Thank you! I really appreciate it!! https://www.futureproducers.com/foru...tality-448942/

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Pestrator View Post
    Wow man for just barely starting to make beats this year this is awesome! I like the piano intro. It builds up nice and big. I love the toms on this. I really love this man! It's great! The mixing needs some work, but it's a good piece man! I like how you changed things up, kept me interested the whole time!! Keep it up! I have a new EDM beat I just posted, check it out and let me know what you think! Thank you! I really appreciate it!! https://www.futureproducers.com/foru...tality-448942/