A house track i've been struggling with for more than a year! F4F

WaldemarKa

I'm finally done with the track that has been my best enemy for a long time. The first version sounded awful. This version shouldsound way better. I had to redo everything from scratch and re-mix it so it would sound better.

What do you think?

https://soundcloud.com/trapchasers/protostar

All feedback will be returned. Great feedback will be returned with great feedback.

wow a real feel good track! id like to hear the original to note the difference. dont really have anything bad to say, as its not really a type of music Im an expert in. keep it up!<br><br>check out my track TheWeeknd-Dubstep-Trance type.. peace!

https://www.futureproducers.com/for...eriemntal-falling-like-its-autumn-f4f-458840/

Thank you man!
I deleted the old version earlier today, when I was done with the new version.
There was a lot of problems with that version. The mixdown was awful so the sound like wobbled in a really bad way.

Again thank you.

cool sounds...i like those keys in there nice build up and transition to uptempo sound...sounds clean...nice full sound...keep grinding

https://www.futureproducers.com/for...llow*-prod-@neimantyler-100%-feedback-458615/

Thank you man for the nice words!

Very chill song. Very good though! I'd add a bit more bass to it but that's just me :P
Keep at it man!
Here's mine, feedback would be greatly appreciated :)
https://www.futureproducers.com/for...aming-awake-house-producer-kosius-f4f-458582/

You may be right. The bass isn't very loud in the track but I'm quite satisfied with that. It's not an up tempo club monster house track, it's a step under. More focus on the music than on the effects if you know what I mean. Thank you for the great feedback!