I'm a beginner and don't really know how to mix and master, any tips or changes?

Hey Musi - a great starting point to learn where to start is to either listen and pay close attention to the track(s) that inspired this piece or find tracks that you wish this track, to sound like. And I am going to assume you're a complete novice to mixing, so to start, I would suggest playing around with:

1. Levels - adjust the volume faders for each sound in your track so all sounds can be heard somewhat evenly. What some people do, is assign one sound out of the whole track, as the standard volume point. And then adjust all other instruments around that particular sound. For example, you might choose the kick drum as the baseline, and from there you would adjust every other sound to fit nicely the kick. You could even go one step further and apply this method in groups (Drums, Keys, Strings, Vocals etc.)
  2. Panning- taking a similar approach as we did with the levels in step 1, find the key sound to work with (e.g. Vocals or Kick) and pan everything else across the stereo field (left, right and centre, and everything else in between) so all sounds surround the main sound nicely and are not bunched up in the centre of the stereo field.

Beyond these first two steps, you'd then start crafting and re-shaping the sonic qualities of each sound using corrective and creative techniques. But for now, for somewhere to start, I would concentrate on getting these first two right and then maybe for step 3, start looking into using EQ and Compression for cleaning up and tightening some of your sounds. Don't worry about Mastering, for now, that's at the end of the post-production process. Get your composition and mixing right first.

I know this advice might sound a bit vague but I hope it gives some direction of where to go from here. Good luck!