Dont know what to do

Kfs743

Hey guys, i am 18 years old and i started learning about music producing 2 months (or 1 month) ago.
Next week i am joining the army that mean that i will have my computer with the fl studio just once in 2 weeks and my phone for 30 or 20 min every day for 8 months.
My question is , should i keep watching videos and tutorials in youtube everyday for 20 min or it wont benefit me. Also, my dream is to be successful dj like martin garrix but i am 18 yo without any experience and i dont know what to do... i really want to success but it feels like i wont make it

Take things slowly. Yes, you will not be spending much time with music for awhile, and trust me, when you get free time, you’re probably going to want to sleep. But that’s OK. Take your time. There is no game buzzer for “making it.” Think slow and steady; you have a lot to learn.

Are we talking about the U.S. Army? If so, what will your MOS be?

GJ

Take things slowly. Yes, you will not be spending much time with music for awhile, and trust me, when you get free time, you’re probably going to want to sleep. But that’s OK. Take your time. There is no game buzzer for “making it.” Think slow and steady; you have a lot to learn.

Are we talking about the U.S. Army? If so, what will your MOS be?

GJ
The Israeli army XD
I really want to success in it.
martin garrix, avicii, david guetta etc. They all started at very young age and had a lot of free time for it. I am 18 and i wont have free time until 21 (or maybe 20) but I want to use the 20 min that i will have to exrecise but i dont know how to do it with a phone bwcause i wont have my computer . It always been my dream but i never believed in myself, even now my friends are laughing at me that i want to be a music producer instead of software engineer.
I think that there is kind of game buzzer because i dont want to live with small salary trying to become a music producer and dont secceed.