calling all chicago producers & artists

T

Touch

yo whats the deal i was wanting to know how deep is the chi in here

just say whats up and what you do in the game

anyone from chi know where is the group called mad foul?

i'm a producer from the 100's but i live on the low end now

i got beats all kinds i dont put up my realy hot **** on the net but if you wanna hook up hit me up if you neeed some beats or trade some things

yo just trying to see what chicago is up to yo chicagoans what u use hardware or software or both

years ago hardware now i'm straight software maybe we can trade some thangs and samples

Last edited by a moderator:
Chi

I'll holla on that Chi roll call. Whatup dog. I don't think there are many here from Chi though, I only know of 1 more. Check this though, who did yo banner? (Good shyt)

What's up Touch? I just earned a degree in recording arts and I'm back in Chi-town now. Trying to find a gig some where but no luck. I also make tracks and want to sell my beats/music.

I run FL Studio and Cubase SX with my Delta1010 . I have some nice samle cds and vstis.

What do you do man? What kind of software/hardware you running?

fl 3.56,reason,sound forge,magix audio studio,a gang of vsts,and a midiman

yo um on the southside of chi-town where u at you do hip hop

hit me back maybe we can hook up i know this place on the southside that a person can flow or sing there.they are having a jam soon this singer i hook up wit will probally do it in two weeks
maybe we can hang out there or just vibe on some rhymes and beats

hit me back

I'm from the Chi and you could holla at me about letting me hear some of your music. this my first post and we in chicago need to form a coalition so we can take over the industry much like the south has done.:victory: