Is this going to go on forever??????

Flaw in equation(#RSE not=0)

You are correct. I've been working on that...

So what we need to do instead of setting RSE equal to zero is take the inverse of RSE...(1/RSE).

Right now he's an annoying, cocky douche with terrible beats, so his inverse would be an awesome, humble dude with a great personality and hot beats.

The only part I can't figure out is how to fit that absurdly huge ego of his into the denominator. I have limited knowledge of the properties of physics, so I'm stumped at this point...

Carnage,

Can you please ban all of these accounts that Robot Sunset Extreme is making? Tha Old Man, J.Troupe. Lady Carnage, Chum Lee, Dwel1s, Rebel America, etc...

Is there anyway to ban his IP address? Or anything else that can be done to eliminate him once and for all?

Thanks!

They were all banned before you posted this message - as are the IPs. I've been here for 8 years and seen this ish time and time again - dont worry, its under control.

Hey Carnage , if they don't bugger off , it would be a shame if their IP ended up on 4chan or something :P

Agree, if they don't quit with the bull****, just post their IPs so the people can take matters into their own hands if you know what I mean ;)

Last edited by a moderator:
I don't know who's creating these multiple accounts (maybe RSE like you guys say) but I talk to Modus outside the forum...I know he's not behind em.

They were all banned before you posted this message - as are the IPs. I've been here for 8 years and seen this ish time and time again - dont worry, its under control.

Cool, I appreciate it! I was just getting so sick of RSE! That guy is a serious jack as$!

Thanks though for pulling out the ban hammer and laying the smack down!

ONE