Need industry emails to send my beats!!!!!

dorsing

Can anyone help by dropping some emails so I can maybe get some placements? I've been making beats for 6 years now I need to get them off to some hungry artist in the game. THANK YOU

Why? What makes emailing beats a secure way of conducting business for you? Do you care enough to be a pro or is the nothing more than a plea for help because you now realize that you're ready, you've been ready and have nothing to show for it yet?

You're making your beats easy to steal, stop emailing you beats to people; there are better ways to do this! Yes, you may need to get your money right to qualify for services that shop your beats for you. Most of these services are affordable enough for anyone willing to get money, rather it be through a job or other ethical means. I understand that you're hungry. I was hungry too six years in; so I'm stepping in to help as best I can. It's up to you to do the work though, keep reading if you're understand this.

The things I'm going to line out in this post are steps that I took, and will take again, when shopping beats to artists and labels. Keep in my that I no longer need to shop my beats as I've established and am growing my career locally in Houston for now, based on methods that are sustainable for business growth in areas of my interests. I make beats when I feel like making them now, not because I have too for money. The business I conduct is face to face for the most part, maybe you don't have that luxury where you live. However, it's important to note the I made it into the music business mostly by using the internet. I've experienced a lot of trial and error over the year; with more to come, which is why I recommend this, with humility. You need start professionally marketing yourself online if you haven't already, this is where you should start.

You need the following:

1 or 2 Beat Stores - Arbit.com or Beatstars