I got an offer from a record label but i have to pay for promotion. What should i do?

BeatmasterJ

I am Michael and i have been producing tracks for about 2 years. I have my tracks on Soundcloud and about a week ago i got the following mail from Itchicoo Records:

To: michaelj80hotmailcom
Subject: Private message from Itchycoo Records

Hey,
Itchycoo Records (Itchycoo Records) sent you a message with the subject Beatmaster:
"Dear DJ / Producer
We saw in your SOUNDCLOUD several of your PROMOTIONAL tracks.
Some tracks we find interesting for our record label **ITCHYCOO RECORDS London UK**
We can give you the opportunity to have your own tracks, availables for sale at "All Digital Download Stores Worldwide".
( Beatport, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Trackitdown, Audiojelly, DJ Tunes, Juno Records, Napster, Traxsource and Many More..)
Please, answer the following questions:
1º - What are the tracks you have free and "unsigned" in any record label.?
2º - You are the Owner/Author/Writer.?
3º - Do you have any track available for download on Beatport?
We ONLY accept ORIGINALS (No remixes).
Please send me this information and attached your DEMO in MP3 File to : miriamitchycoogmailcom
Thank you very much.
Greetings.
Miriam Diaz - Community Manager
ITCHYCOO RECORDS London UK
wwwitchycoorecordscom
ITCHYCOO RECORDS Official WEBSITE
itchycoorecords

I am not really experienced about recordlabel contacts so i sent them a few demos, answered the questions that i am unsigned and waited a couple of days. Then i got this email:

Dear Michael,

Thanks for your response. CONGRATULATIONS.!!.. Your music sounds good, We want ALL YOUR tracks :

We would like to Release YOUR **ALBUMor EP ** with all your Tracks together (at least we need three), then, we would do another differents Releases with your tracks separately as a SINGLES.
Finally each of your tracks would be included in our CD Compilations in USA, Spain, Japan & Korea.