anyone wanna mix and master for me?

Eska86

whats good people, i thought this might be a good place to look for a mix engineer for a project in working on<br><br>if anyone can help me out that would be cool, im on a super low budget if u can help out for like a fiverr id me more then happy<br>im a hip-hop artist from australia, you can hear my stuff here https://open.spotify.com/artist/6rNAbQyEi0Uix7FA8P0bpH<br><br>im looking for someone that knows their way around mixing, can give me a nice clear clean sound, add some effects,mess with it give it life. anyways  drop a note or e-mail jlocc07@gmail.com

Good luck w/ that...I've been searching for an engineer for months.
No dice!
My advice go ahead and record as many tracks as you can...
Hell, complete the entire project excluding mixing/mastering
THEN attempt to do so yourself.

Sure , But Unfortunately I Do Charge, But My Prices Are Low And I Do Have Somewhat Of A Portfolio Where U Can Listen To Music That I Have Edited. You Can Email On Here Or Reach Me On FB: Brian Malik Ausar McCary Is My Information And That's Probably The Best Way To Contact Me Honestly. Looking To Hearing From U Soon

I sometimes have small windows of time between contracts to help other musicians with this more complicated stuff. However, there is time and knowledge that goes into this that isn't worth being a free offer. I am willing to barter services to be defined later if the following apply.

• if your tracks are already clean and well-engineered
• if you have a clear idea of what sound you're going for up front or if you're just open to what comes out
• if you're a good communicator and in my moment during the work and available for quick turnarounds
• if you've given thought to some social cross-promotion you can do to help other projects