**The Lost Presets for Gladiator 2.1 released**

B Lee

Hello everyone.

My name is Bryan Lee and I am a professional sound designer, having worked with numbers software synthesizer developers over the years such as ReFX, Rob Papen, Camel Audio, Fabfilter, Tone2, FXpansion, Pro-Sounds, and more.

I have officially launched my new website, XenosSoundworks.com, and many releases are planned as I have accumulated a huge number of software synthesizers while working with my clients.

My first release is a bank of 128 fresh, pro-quality sounds for Tone2's Gladiator soft synth, named The Lost Presets as I was on the sound design team for Gladiator 2.0's release and not everything I submitted was included in the final product. I have also included many brand-new sounds, both to fill the bank to a whole 128 set and also to take advantage of the latest update's new features.
No expansions are required. This bank is for all Gladiator users.
It is available on the "Soundbanks" page at XenosSoundworks.com.

I also have a free soundbank for Fabfilter One available on the "Free Soundbanks" page. More freebies will be posted soon.

Lastly, I am open to requests. Which software synth would you like to see new sounds for, and for what musical genre? Let it be known that I'm not just here to spam the boards lol. This may be my first post, but I plan on sticking around a while. I was referred here by a member of another forum (KVRAudio) in a discussion about how it seems most soft syths are targeted at Trance/Electro producers and how I felt that Hip Hop and Rap producers got no love.

Hi and welcome to futureproducers.com.

I'm interested in downloading your soundbanks so i'll check your website out.

One of my favourite VST's now is Sylenth. I was wondering if you could design some sounds for that.

I also would like some soundbanks for Albino 3 and Predator my Rob Papen. And maybe some of the Minimoog or Minimonsta VST's too.