-Making and saving Custom Vst's and Layers
-A Look into TAGG's Kit
-Beatmaking and building your Beats
-Humanizing and Strum
-Gating Pads with Grossbeat
-Using Sytrus, FM8, The Grand2, Toxic3, Harmless, Sakura
-EQing your Mix, Headroom and More!!
**CREATING & MIXING**

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/d4GnkHeDNwI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Hey Guys,
Im a Student in Upstate NY Studying Audio Engineering & Media Communications.
SUB me on YouTube and Inbox me your latest Beats/songs ill check them out!
https://www.youtube.com/user/TTAGGproductions?feature

**MASTERING**

Subscribe 4 HQ Beats, TUT's & Beat Contest!

TTAGGproductions - YouTube

Last edited:
Hey mike its in the Vid! its a really cool trick! go to the vid on youtube and in the info and has chapters that you can click on youll see making and saving custom VST

Alot of info im going to watch this twice lol.Thank you so much.This probably is one of the reasons im here.

just found your videos and i like them a lot. a lot of great info and eye openers for me

just wondering, in the mastering vid, why do u have to export all the tracks just to re-import them into FL? does this accomplish something that just dropping the same chain on the master buss in ur original fl file does not?

Last edited:
just found your videos and i like them a lot. a lot of great info and eye openers for me

just wondering, in the mastering vid, why do u have to export all the tracks just to re-import them into FL? does this accomplish something that just dropping the same chain on the master buss in ur original fl file does not?