Scores with Fruityloops???

ONE80

i am currently a hip hop producer but i belive that i am more passionate about film scoring. i just wanted to know if yall think that making soundtracks with FL Studio is absurd. i don't know what equipment to use in making soundtracks and FL is all i have and can afford. could yall check out some of my stuff and tell me if i am on the right track?
i had an Anime in mind while creating them.

they're located below my Rap beats..
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/0/oneightymusic.htm

Dude, I listened to some of your stuff a while back when you posted in this forum, some of the beats you've labelled "background music" are pretty impressive, although it's hard to say whether they would fit any particular picture or scene without actually seeing it synced to the music.

I don't see any problem with scoring a film in fruityloops, anything that produces music is capable of "film scoring", although a program that allows you to sync music to video (e.g. Cubase) will probably make your life a whole lot easier. Also I find Fruity is somewhat unstable with some of the tools I use, esp. the Native Instruments stuff like Absynth and Kontakt. But that could just be me.