Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How many of you are self taught

How many of you are self taught

Sign in to disable this ad
    In whatever instrument you play?

I'm currently trying to teach myself keyboard and guitar, (I've had previous keyboard education in my early school days but I've pretty much forgotten the intricate details and been left with subpar knowleadge).

Peace to all.
    yep, you know it growing up too fast

T.One is offline Registered User
    self taught on everything, keys, production, mixing, scratching, sampling. etc. I just started ****ing with forums this month

illest_shorty is offline Registered User
    Quote Originally Posted by Disease_The_Drums
    In whatever instrument you play?

I'm currently trying to teach myself keyboard and guitar, (I've had previous keyboard education in my early school days but I've pretty much forgotten the intricate details and been left with subpar knowleadge).

Peace to all.
    same here,i was taught in my early years,but after awhile i lost all the info i soaked in when i was younger,now im trying to get it back,and it seems harder the second time around...

I was self taught on everything, production, engineering, and mastering. Then breezed thru a few courses for certificates.
    Two things that annoy me are people who are positive out of ignorance, and people who are negative out of bitterness. People who are neither usually get along with me and agree with most of what I say. People who are one of the 2 think I'm the other.
    www.soundclick.com/phukdupbeats
    www.myspace.com/phukdup
    http://twitter.com/PhukdupEnt

ronniebonnie1988 is offline Registered User
    sekf taught too..in every aspect...u still laern some new everyday...........sometimes is good to go and learn this a isntructor...

Cache90 is offline Registered User