New cinematic track made with EWQL!

Very nice, definitely score material. The snare rolls give it a victorious/war type feel. Excellent work man! I'm no expert at all but I must say that it sounds a bit cliché at times, but having said that, it sounds very professional to me anyway.

Whoa! Very nice work! This sounds like an ending to some kind of Army game! I had tears in my eyes from hearing this! lol, this is beatiful man! I love the sounds you used in this man, this is where I want to take my productions, this is truly amazing. How long have you've been scoring? I'm definitely coppin Eastweast Orchestral now! Your track deserves a second play!:D Do you play any instruments? I don't, and I find it hard to try and make scores without knowing how to play the piano...

thx for the reply man. I've been writing cinematic music for a couple months now. I play the trumpet, and a little piano. But yea, knowing how to play the piano definately helps, but what's most important is having good knowledge of music theory.

Wow,

Seriosly its good man, well done.

I really like your tracks, What equipment are you using?

keep it up,

Matty

awesume.... you had me day dreamin! lol only 10 post stick around and help the less fortunate lol ;) regards D

Yeah this track is awesome, how long have you been composing? Great quality stuff, and really good production as well, wish I could get my EWQL stuff sounding so clean. Keep at it!

holy ish!

WOW! all i can say is wow! that jive is AWESOME!
all i could do is look at the screen and pick my jaw
up when it was done. those swells...OMG!
Dude, u r a BEAST! nuff said!