i need an answer to my Ableton puzzle if possible would be great!!!!

potatobugshit

ill be straight forward i have been a learning noob for the last few months now but yeah I have just recently upgraded to live 9 suite I love it! except the other night I was recording stuff with my Sylenth and when I would play it would sound nice and beautiful like it should but then when I would play the recorded version the first 10-15 seconds would sound like there crackling a bit but only for a short period of time and then they would smoothen out any reason why this could be? any help would be much appreciated thanks!

oh no shes hits the 30% range everynow n thenexcept it was weird I was playing around with good ol bass station plugin and ableton crashed and showed 1116% in the audio engine lmao never happened before haasnt happened since but ill add that it was with ableton lite not suite which I recently upgraded to
Is your CPU overloading?

oh no shes hits the 30% range everynow n thenexcept it was weird I was playing around with good ol bass station plugin and ableton crashed and showed 1116% in the audio engine lmao never happened before haasnt happened since but ill add that it was with ableton lite not suite which I recently upgraded to
haha I cant add anything to this thread but I wish I could help you solely based on the fact that you talk like everyone I grew up with. referring to the cpu as she, good ol bass station. haha love it.

Just wondering, did you upgrade to Suite when they had that 30% off sale? I upgraded from Live Lite to Live Suite for only like $450. It was crazy.

Anyways, are you using an audio interface? What OS are you using? (Windows or Mac OS X) desktop or laptop?

Just wondering, did you upgrade to Suite when they had that 30% off sale? I upgraded from Live Lite to Live Suite for only like $450. It was crazy.

Anyways, are you using an audio interface? What OS are you using? (Windows or Mac OS X) desktop or laptop?