How has the sickest drum patterns

Prime Suspekt said:

Neptunes? Hell naw! I say Mannie Fresh and David Banner have the tightest drum patterns! I think the Neptunes have nice melodies, but they aren't known for their drum patterns...And Dr.Dre has some tight patterns too! Simple, yet effective!

Fresh is def. a contender, more known for his sonic melodies though. Dre, yeah, I would say dre. I think timbo also. I don't like the Nepts drums much tho...

Linkin Park's track Session has a phat beat that knows no limits. I love that track

Jay Z's track Jigga What has a great pattern.

A lot of the traks on Reanimation by Linkin Park has awsome patternes.

Im pretty dope with the drumz for real im a newb but seriously I rate my self highly in that department

best drum patterns....Dre??? DRE???

lmfao.

how you gonna say a person who does a simple 4 on the floor drum pattern on nearly every damn song has the best drum patterns.

now if your talking about best sounding, and hard hitting drums, then i say Dre...but best patterns, naw. just my opinion.

rapmaster_e said:
best drum patterns....Dre??? DRE???

lmfao.

how you gonna say a person who does a simple 4 on the floor drum pattern on nearly every damn song has the best drum patterns.

now if your talking about best sounding, and hard hitting drums, then i say Dre...but best patterns, naw. just my opinion.
\

Whatever, simplicity can be a good thing. I don't like it when beats become too complicated.

I hate the black eyed peas the most for their songs. Don't care for them.

Dj Premier
Kanye West
Heavy Hitters
Dr Dre
Neptunes
JustBlaze

all swizz beats are da same to me ...they got dat live approach all da tyme