The Crap People Are Making

fux0r

I can't believe some of the garbage people are making these days. Ive been making beats since 1987 and we had a philosophy to be different and stand out. Be original.

Sh!t i hear now sounds like the next guys. Whether its someone elses beats sampled and looped with the nerve to call it your own, to the guy who wants to make beats that sound like Dre.

Get some ****!ing originality.

Murder-One

DJ High-Q

if your gonna run ya mouf like that at least post a hot 1 so we can see what "you " workin wit...

fux0r said:
People pay to hear me. Deal with it.

Yeah whatever but surely you can provide just a 30 second clip to show us that you're better or at least different. If not then it looks like you're all mouth... people pay to hear lots of artists but those artists still provide excerpts from their tracks on the net for free.

MM

fux0r said:
You have already heard some of my work. Plus I have nothing to prove to you.

Well, if i ever listened to you i've certainly forgotten the track. It's not a question of having something to prove - i just find it odd that you post such sweeping negative comments about everybody but nobody in particular without being able to show that you're any better.

MM

fux0r said:
I can't believe some of the garbage people are making these days. Ive been making beats since 1987 and we had a philosophy to be different and stand out. Be original.

Sh!t i hear now sounds like the next guys. Whether its someone elses beats sampled and looped with the nerve to call it your own, to the guy who wants to make beats that sound like Dre.

Murder-One

DJ High-Q

I can understand why people would like to hear your tracks.

It is not because you should have something to prove necessarily... and if you had simply posted in any average thread, I don't think anyone would have even asked to hear your stuff.