[Pics + Vids] Few questions I have for proofing and treatment!

Drange

Artist
:hello:Hello everyone! It's been a good few years since I've posted anything on this site, I'm hoping to become more than acquainted with it again in the upcoming years. :cool:

I'm a musician, more specifically a rapper, and it has long been my dream of mine to reach heaven by making a living off entertaining and my creative 'ventures! A.k.a. "Things I love!~" :angel: In order to share the love, I aim to make quite more than a living actually... :bigeyes:

Anyways, I simply adore writing! - I'm a lyricist at heart, and a vocalist second! I play the piano and am determined to pick my 88-key midi keyboard back up again and resume my piano lessons and progression!~ Becoming more ambidextrous has always been something I strive for! - Just another reason to play the piano!~ :D

I'm 23 now, I thought I would be farther in life by now, yet my skills are impeccable, I'm restless, and filled with potential! At 18 years young I decided to live this life no matter what. Nothing has changed, but like everyone around me - I'm wondering where my music is!~~:o

I spent 3-4 years developing my craft, trying to find studio space late 2011-Dec 2015! - Finally, a godsend, after 3 failed attempts at places / spaces!~... - My stepdad, who is an exceptional handyman to say the least, built this awesome room that I now use as a bedroom studio space!~ I financed most of the construction materials, however, for the labor and happening, I am eternally grateful!~ It's a miracle I'm currently in this room, no doubt!~ During the year of 2016, I was intoxicated with the ability to stream and sing during all hours of the day!~ I spent that year becoming popular on twitch.tv (which provided me income), planning my future, especially musically, and dating women!~ I stopped streaming heavily in order to become established as an artist by releasing my first music project, "In The Rough!" :D Winner.png