The movement website

BigBlazed904

Ok I'm building a website for the movement. By building I mean managing. I'm a professional poker player and I coach. I'm currently building a web page for that. I have a huge hosting plan so I could easily just add this site on there and we'll have unlimited bandwidth. That means we can upload all our music and stream it or let it be downloaded or even if you guys wanted to sell it I'm sure theres a way to set that up. Eventually I'll set up advertisement for my site. This get's expensive however I'll put banners to this site on mine to help increase traffic as it's set up.

I have a web designer who works for me. He's not full time but I give him free coaching and he manages my site. The problem is he isn't the fastest in the world. He works and then plays poker as a side job. So I'm not sure how quick he'd be. So basically I'm going to need some help.

I have some ideas to what kind of site would benefit our goal. So I want opinions based on members of the movement. I was thinking setting up a "Datpiff" for The Movement members. Basically when you drop a mixtape/single etc... we'd have it on the page. The artist would have say so if he wants to make it public download if he wants it to be stream only etc... However I want to discuss what all you guys think will be best. Want to make sure this is "Themovements" site. The website will be ran by the members.

So I know Lion has been doing the images. Hopefully he's down to do it for the website also. Anyone who knows anything about making websites or programming I need your help. I'm looking for a few members who have a little extra time who could be part of the "Website crew". I'll give these guys access to the website so they can work on different things we want done. So if you're interested in being on the website crew post in here or email me bignate904@gmail.com