Looking for Quality Songwriters...Flip Notez

Tekk

Tekk Beatz
Hey all, wassap. My name is Tekk, im a producer in a production group called Flip Notez. We are looking for talented songwriters to possibly do some good music to some tracks. We plan on doing some major things in this industry very soon and would love to bring people up with us...We only ask a few things before considering...

1.Make sure you are able to record on the spot....well ok maybe not on the spot, but if we have a track to pass around, we would like not to be waiting longer than a week to have something written and recorded...preferabally within 2 days, but hey...who'se counting??

2.Make sure you are able to take criticism...cant stress it enough. You dont get better without it. If we arent feeling a certain track, we will be sure to let you know, maybe throw some ideas your way, but people who tend to be arrogant about their music dont get far in this business...

3.You must be able to be contactable if not on a daily basis, then at least once every other day. It shouldnt be hard considering being contactable includes aim, text messaging, phone conversations and email. As long as we can reach you, we should be cool.

This is an invitation im extending to all the singers/songwriters out there. If you have the skill, we will put you to the test and see what comes of it. We plan on putting songwriters on salary if possible when things begin to pick up, which they slowly are now. Jump on now if you can(nohomo) and see if you have what it takes to be apart of Flip Notez

Here's our contact info...
Aim:Liltekan
Email:tekk@tmail.com or theflipnotez@gmail.com
myspace:www.myspace.com/flipnotez
Phone:443-538-2142

Hope to hear from you soon
Thanks
Tekk
Flip Notez

Tekk, i checked your myspace site and found out that your "Add to Friends" and "Send Message" Buttons don't work.

Nice music BTW.